pitchgasra.blogg.se

Buy days gone pc game
Buy days gone pc game




buy days gone pc game
  1. #Buy days gone pc game full#
  2. #Buy days gone pc game torrent#

If I remember it right, the numbers could be wrong, but regardless, I was pissed about it then.

#Buy days gone pc game torrent#

"And we would show them torrents, a torrent site had 200,000 copies of Dark Mirror being downloaded. "I can tell you that when we were doing Dark Mirror, we got so f***** on Dark Mirror because piracy was a thing and Sony wasn't really caught up on what piracy was doing to sales," he said. Garvin also talked about piracy and torrent sites and their effect on developers. I don't work for Sony I don't know what the numbers are."īloomberg earlier this month reported that developer Sony Bend made a pitch for Days Gone 2 in 2019 but was turned down due to the original's mixed reception and long development time. just speaking for me personally as a developer. "It's like, God of War got whatever number millions of sales at launch and, you know, Days Gone didn't. The problem with this view, of course, is how are people going to know if they love a game without playing it? Jaffe posed this conundrum to Garvin, who replied with: "I'm just saying, you don't, but don't complain if a game doesn't get a sequel if it wasn't supported at launch." I can't tell you how many times I've seen gamers say 'yeah, I got that on sale, I got it through PS Plus, whatever'."

#Buy days gone pc game full#

"If you love a game, buy it at f****** full price. "I do have an opinion on something that your audience may find of interest, and it might piss some of them off," Garvin replied.






Buy days gone pc game